Meet The Team

 

CORE TEAM

 

STAFF MEMBER JOB TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Leigh Rowland Centre Manager Leigh.rowland@ccyp.org.uk
Ceri Ormond Training Manager Ceri.ormond@ccyp.org.uk
Joanne Phillis Projects Manager Joanne.phillis@ccyp.org.uk
Darren Colcombe Randomz Facility Manager Darrencolcombe.randomz@gmail.com
David Schofield Management Consultant Davidschofield60@gmail.com
Blair Mwendo Finance and HR Officer Blair.mwendo@ccyp.org.uk
Terri Rule Finance and HR Officer Terri.rule@ccyp.org.uk
Leila Long Administration Support Assistant Leila.long@ccyp.org.uk
Sophie Johnson Administration Support Assistant Sophie.johnson@ccyp.org.uk
Josh Horgan Training and Project Officer Josh.horgan@ccyp.org.uk
Kayleigh Thompson Training and Project Officer Kayleigh.thompson@ccyp.org.uk
Kimberley McCarthy Training and Project Officer Kimberley.mccarthy@ccyp.org.uk
Jack Swinn Youth Worker Jack.swinn@ccyp.org.uk
Michael Boucher Sessional Youth Worker Michael.boucher@ccyp.org.uk
Luke Dyke Randomz Operations Manager Lukedyke.randomz@gmail.com
James Taylor Randomz Operations Manager Jamestaylor.randomz@gmail.com
Jay Ryan Randomz Social Programmes Manager Jay.ryan.randomz@gmail.com
John Clarke Randomz Project Worker Johnclarke.randomz@gmail.com
Liz Davies Randomz Project Worker Lizdavies.randomz@gmail.com
Ceri Jones Counselling Service Manager Ceri.jones@ccyp.org.uk
Oliver Wilford Counselling in Schools Coordinator Oliver.wilford@ccyp.org.uk
Alex Morgan Counselling Out-of-Schools Coordinator Alex.morgan@ccyp.org.uk
Adele Price Counsellor Adele.price@ccyp.org.uk
Claire Tyler Counsellor Claire.tyler@ccyp.org.uk
Gabi Michell Counsellor Gabi.michell@ccyp.org.uk
Michelle Brown Counsellor Michelle.brown@ccyp.org.uk
Rebecca Kent Counsellor Rebecca.kent@ccyp.org.uk
John Schofield Caretaker John.schofield@ccyp.org.uk
 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

 

COMMITTEE MEMBER POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Councillor Stephen Brooks Chair
Councillor Nigel Davies Vice Chair
Councillor David Daniels Management Committee Member
Councillor Graham Welsh Management Committee Member
Councillor Kebba Kwiney Manneh Management Committee Member
Councillor Mike Johnston Management Committee Member
Councillor Stuart Ashley Management Committee Member
Councillor Thomas Winter Management Committee Member
Leigh Rowland Centre Manager Leigh.rowland@ccyp.org.uk